EnglishShaking near you | Your Local Contact and Groups

Select a country from the list below for your nearest contact or group.

It's always advisable to contact the person listed before attending a group, particularly for the first time, as times and dates are sometimes subject to change without prior notice.

If there is no shaking group in your country, please contact your country coordinator to find out if any shakers live close by.

For retreats, practise days and events in addition to the normal group meetings go to Retreats

Country Contact
Australia australia@ratubagus.com
Belgium belgium@ratubagus.com
Brazil brazil@ratubagus.com
Czech czech@ratubagus.com
Denmark denmark@ratubagus.com
Finland finland@ratubagus.com
France france@ratubagus.com
Germany germany@ratubagus.com
Holland (Netherlands) holland@ratubagus.com
Indonesia

ratuashram@yahoo.com

Ireland ireland@ratubagus.com
Italy italy@ratubagus.com
New Zealand

newzealand@ratubagus.com

Russia

russia@ratubagus.com

Spain

spain@ratubagus.com

Sweden

sweden@ratubagus.com

Switzerland


switzerland@ratubagus.com

UK

uk@ratubagus.com

USA

usa@ratubagus.com